Searching....

Cecuko Reviews

+81 136 21 6221       res@holidayniseko.com



Cecuko Verified Customer Reviews

Each of these Guest Feedback submissions have been personally verified.

Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Ivan

Review Date / Mar 28, 2019
3.5 / 5 Cecuko b

3
  Service

3
  Location

4
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


All good except terrible wifi connection...


Clint from Australia

Review Date / Feb 27, 2019
0 / 5 They were very helpful

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


the property was realy nice and spacious. every room has a bathroom. the location is awesome. holiday niseko make it really easy. i would stay here again


Kim from New Zealand

Review Date / Apr 10, 2018
4.5 / 5 Cecilia B

4
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Excellent property very well appointed


Nicki from Hong Kong

Review Date / Mar 17, 2018
5 / 5 Convenient location, spacious house!

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We have stayed at Cecuko B & C and enjoyed our stay both times. Situated right by the fridge door bar and a few roads from the main rd, everything is walking distance. There is a lovely Onsen nearby too. The house is comfortable for large groups and has everything you need. Decent drying rooms. We are happy to return!


Christine from United States

Review Date / Mar 17, 2018
3.75 / 5 Great property

3
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


We had a party of 7 adults staying at Cecuko A. The property is great and had more than enough space for all of us and we appreciated the basic supplies the provided. The Front Desk was great and coordinating lift tickets with and they picked us up and dropped us off from our bus location on time. We had a little more difficulty with coordinating rentals and ultimately went to Rhythm ourselves. We did request a hot pot burner prior to arrival that they said would be available but upon check in it wasn't there. We had to call multiple times before it was delivered a day later. Other than that our stay and the service from them was good. We would definitely stay here or use Holiday Niseko again.


Bill from Australia

Review Date / Feb 05, 2018
5 / 5 Cecuko c

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Convenient access to everything in town, had a great time.


Damien from Australia

Review Date / Feb 05, 2018
5 / 5 Cecuko House

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Very suitable


Kian Lee from Singapore

Review Date / Feb 17, 2017
4.5 / 5 Good

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Enjoyed our self. Request and query have been responded promptly. Makes for a very pleasant experience. Keep it up. Will certainly go to you, if thinking of skiing in Niseko again.


Sue from Australia

Review Date / Feb 03, 2017
5 / 5 Amazing Cecuko C

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Cecuko C is an absolutely beautiful, luxurious apartment that housed our two families perfectly. It has everything you could possibly want, including magnificent views of Mt Yotei and Lower Hirafu. This is the second time that we have used Holiday Niseko, and I can only say that they are fantastic to deal with. We will definitely be back.


Kriang from Hong Kong

Review Date / Feb 03, 2017
4.5 / 5 We hope to be back in 2018

4
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We have stayed at two HollidayNiseko-run properties and have enjoyed both. We hope to be back in 2018 so keep us posted on your Availability.


Kian Lee from Singapore

Review Date / Jan 30, 2017
4.5 / 5 Stay at Niseko in Dec 2016

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Enjoyed our self. Request and query have been responded promptly. Makes for a very pleasant experience. Keep it up. Will certainly go to you, if thinking of skiing in Niseko again.


Daryl from United Kingdom

Review Date / Mar 24, 2016
5 / 5 Review of Cecuko

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


The service was excellent from the initial booking and information supplied throughout to when we arrived and we found the staff to be very helpful. On top of that the apartments were clean and suited our needs perfectly. Would highly recommend Holiday Niseko.


Sigrid

Review Date / Mar 17, 2015
3.5 / 5 Great location

2
  Service

5
  Location

3
  Value

4
  Cleanliness




Georgie from Australia

Review Date / Feb 24, 2015
4.5 / 5 Modern excellence

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


An excellent apartment with a lot of modern features and space. Holiday Niseko were so friendly and helpful. The Fridge Bar was right next door.


Georgie from Australia

Review Date / Feb 24, 2015
4.5 / 5 Modern excellence

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


An excellent apartment with a lot of modern features and space. Holiday Niseko were so friendly and helpful. The Fridge Bar was right next door.


Guanbin

Review Date / Feb 18, 2015
4.25 / 5 Good value!

4
  Service

3
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness




Hokkaido Government Travel agent Licence No. 3-777
back up ↑