Shiki and Koyuki Reviews



Shiki and Koyuki Verified Customer Reviews

Each of these Guest Feedback submissions have been personally verified.

Displaying 1 - 17 of 17
Kiet from Australia

Review Date / May 23, 2018
4.25 / 5 March 2018

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


Property was excellent. would have liked a quick clean of the common area and a dirty towel pick up at least once during the one week stay. we were glad to get a clean towel drop off a couple of times though. thank you


Bernadette from Australia

Review Date / Apr 18, 2018
4.75 / 5 Review

5
  Service

4
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


The apartment was perfect for my family of adult children and their partners. Enough individual space for all and the views were amazing. Staff helped with all matters ranging from re scheduling travel due to blizzard to returning a lost item of jewellery. Will be back.


Dennis Ang from Singapore

Review Date / Jan 11, 2018
5 / 5 Amazing holiday once again at Shiki

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


My family and I stayed at Shiki 1 the last time and we decided we had to come back again. Everything was so easy with Holidayniseko. Picked us up at the welcome centre, got to the chalet and everything was waiting for us. We had lots of fun and it was well worth it! Good job guys!


Jay from Australia

Review Date / May 12, 2017
5 / 5 Wonderful staff, comfortable atmosphere, stunning view.

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Shiki Koyuki is my number one choice for the past 5 years and still the best pick. The only setback is that it's getting harder and harder to book that I'm not sure if I should leave this review!


Jeffrey from Indonesia

Review Date / May 11, 2017
3.5 / 5 Shiki

3
  Service

3
  Location

4
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


Good unit in quiet location. Great for families.


Murray from Australia

Review Date / Feb 20, 2017
5 / 5 Excellent Accommodation

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Fantastic townhouse with a 4wd van included! This was so good as we could visit Rusutsu or drive over to Annupuri whenever we wanted. We'll be back!


Michael from Australia

Review Date / Feb 03, 2017
4.25 / 5 The van is the awesome

5
  Service

3
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We stayed in mid january 2017 for 7 days. The house is great for two small families. WE used the van everyday for shuttling to and from the Gondola, buying groceries, going to the Onson etc. Great stay. the Holiday Niseko people helped when we needed advice. excellent.


Luiza from Singapore

Review Date / Apr 20, 2016
3.75 / 5 Shiki 1

4
  Service

5
  Location

3
  Value

3
  Cleanliness


This townhouse comes with a vehicle. Hence very convenient for us. Saves us time. We like the quiet location, away from the crowded Hirafu side.


Prim from Thailand

Review Date / Mar 18, 2016
4 / 5 Very happy indeed

4
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


Really enjoyed our family trip for the third time in Niseko. This time it's a bit out of our walking distance to ski lifts, but there was a van. So, every thing else were quite convenient. We are coming back sometime soon. Thanks


Roger from Australia

Review Date / Mar 08, 2016
4.5 / 5 Accommodation review

4
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We were extremely happy with the accommodation and the benefits of having a car. As we mostly self catered our chef felt there could have been a few more cooking utensils in the kitchen. Despite that I would definitely stay there again.


Gary from Canada

Review Date / Apr 16, 2015
4 / 5 Awesome vacay!

4
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


Lovely place. Having the van was a great addition. Very much enjoyed our stay, and the snow was incredible.


Kim from Korea, South

Review Date / Mar 17, 2015
5 / 5 Amazing house

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


What a beautiful house...!! and the livingroom with a view~!! We had nice holiday at Shiki...^^ Thanks.....


Keefe from Singapore

Review Date / Feb 25, 2015
4.75 / 5 Shiki Koyuki

5
  Service

4
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Shiki Koyuki is a great accommodation for a group of 6 to 9 friends. It has all the amenities for cooking and definitely a cozy place to just relax after a day out in the powder. The best thing about this package is the van which will make the whole trip much more enjoyable and convenient. Holiday Niseko staff are very helpful and understanding. Two thumbs up!


Howard from Hong Kong

Review Date / Feb 24, 2015
4.75 / 5 Shiki&koyuki

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Great service and great place, would like to come again and stay longer if the price can be cheaper :)


Connie from United States

Review Date / Feb 17, 2015
4.5 / 5 Hone away from home

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness




Nicole from Australia

Review Date / Feb 17, 2015
5 / 5 Shiki Koyuki

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We LOVE Niseko and our stay at Shiki Koyuki ensured the perfect holiday! In particular we would like to thanks Dylan Kratt who was extremely helpful through the entire booking process and during our stay assisting us all our requests!


Mridula from Hong Kong

Review Date / Feb 11, 2015
3.75 / 5 Shiki 1and 2

3
  Service

4
  Location

3
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Service was good and prompt. Villas were very clean, comfortable, well equipped and spacious. The vans at our disposal were very useful....in all a wonderful place to stay for big groups with young children.




back up ↑