Searching....

Flow Niseko Reviews

+81 136 21 6221       [email protected]



Flow Niseko Verified Customer Reviews

Each of these Guest Feedback submissions have been personally verified.

Displaying 1 - 33 of 33
Alan from Argentina

Review Date / Mar 26, 2019
4.75 / 5 Excellent location

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Everything you need it’s in there. Not far from the chairs and close to supermarkets. The apartment is fully loaded for a classic ski week. Everything is perfect, as you would expect in Japan.


Karen from Australia

Review Date / Mar 25, 2019
4.25 / 5 Flow apartment 7

5
  Service

4
  Location

3
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Excellent property. Perhaps a little pricey now but everything in Niseko is. The sofa is not comfortable and cushions fall off all the time. Lovely view of Yotei and the apartment is well appointed, great appliances and has everything you need. Suggest a code lock on the front door to the apartment block as the drying rooms are not secure without this.


Marcus Charles from Australia

Review Date / Mar 21, 2019
4.75 / 5 Good organisation but the apartment had issues

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


The property was modern and well equipped, everything worked well. The staff were excellent and went out of theit way to help. There were some problems however: The stairs in the building are too steep and tall, and it is difficult and dangerous to climb and descend them. The couch cushions were slippery and not properly attached to the frame - sitting was difficult and uncomfortable.


Barbra from Australia

Review Date / Mar 01, 2019
4.5 / 5 Ski Holiday

4
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We stayed in the Flow Apartments. These were very conveniently located near the bus stop and an easy walk to the shops. The apartment was clean, had sufficient items to be able to cook with and warm when we were home. There was a separate laundry & drying room for gear which kept things out of the apartment. restaurant


Adam from Australia

Review Date / Feb 26, 2019
5 / 5 Flow Niseko

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


The office staff were friendly and very helpful in managing check in, check out and accomodating luggage.


Khing Sin from Australia

Review Date / Feb 25, 2019
4 / 5 Good Niseko stay near ski shuttle

5
  Service

4
  Location

3
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


The unit was very convenient to the ski shuttle to the gondola. Comfortable, compact unit with adequate cooking facilities. Staff at office and cleaner were friendly. Staff helped with organising the return of medical item that was left behind at Narita, which we were grateful. The unit was a bit expensive. The unit was clean but the shower area need a good scrub due to build up of soap scum. The only downside is the snow clearer machine started up at 5am next to the building and went up and down the street on snowy mornings. It was very loud as it passed our bedroom window. Otherwise a good stay of a week.


Sam from China

Review Date / Feb 15, 2019
5 / 5 Good value

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Having a place to store your gear downstairs was very convenient.


Karen from Australia

Review Date / May 01, 2018
5 / 5 Excellent stay in Niseko

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Small but had everything we needed, excellent location.


Katherine from Australia

Review Date / Apr 19, 2018
4.75 / 5 Cosy, clean & close to onsen!

5
  Service

4
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


The apartment was perfect for our quick ski trip in Niseko. My partner and I booked last minute and from start to finished received faultless customer service from the team. They were quick to reply to emails, offer advice on things to do/book and were prompt and accommodating with shuttle transfers. The apartment was very cosy and clean. We had everything we needed. The king bed was large and very comfortable. We felt safe and well looked after throughout our stay. The location is great although if it’s icy the walk can feel a little long down hill. If you’re into onsens there is one around the corner and a great café across the road. Thanks HN we will surely be back again!


Karen from Australia

Review Date / Apr 18, 2018
4.5 / 5 Niseko 2018

5
  Service

5
  Location

3
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Sensational property. Apartment has everything you need. Cleaners impeccable, friendly and obliging. Great facilities, great location. Please don't tell anyone else so I can book it again next year. The only suggestion I would have is a sign in the lobby asking for quiet out of respect for other guests. Some guests are very loud early in the morning or late at night and hang in the lobby talking very loud. It can be disturbing.


Reply from Holiday Niseko customer service

Hi Karen Thank you for the suggestion we will look into putting up some signs.
Simon

Review Date / Apr 11, 2018
4.75 / 5 Accommodation in Niseko

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Excellent property, very new , clean , bright and well equipped with smart TV , wireless speaker for playing music, overall really nice accommodation


Tsui from Singapore

Review Date / Mar 19, 2018
4.75 / 5 Ms

5
  Service

4
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We had good time stay at flow Niseko, Place clean, quiet even stay at G/f, excellent service, comfortable bed, Kitchen all equipment perfect, ski room and laundry is clean And modern, for sure will come back!! Thanks Niseko Holiday :)


Daniel from United States

Review Date / Feb 09, 2018
5 / 5 Great place!

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We stayed in one of the studios at Flow Niseko. It was a perfect size for two people. We enjoyed the ample closet space with plenty of room to store our bags and clothes which helped keep the room nice and tidy. We were there for 8 days and had cleaning service twice in that time which was great. We really liked the location, which featured a shuttle stop right outside the building, and an Onsen just around the corner. It is right in the center of the lower village which meant it was away from the noise of the main road but still an easy walk to get to everything. The studio had free Netflix and Apple TV as well which made for plenty of entertainment options when we weren't snowboarding. The staff was friendly and accessible as well. I'll definitely use Holiday Niseko when we return next season!


Nigel from Australia

Review Date / Feb 05, 2018
4.75 / 5 Great Studio

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Great modern studio in easy location.


Michelle from Australia

Review Date / Jan 11, 2018
4.5 / 5 It was a good stay and we would return.

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We had a pleasant stay at Flow Niseko. Apartment, service and follow up by staff were good. We would return again. The only 2 points of improvement, if we were to pick, are that there should be a floor mat to dust off the snow from our boots at the building, and the dryers in the basement didn't dry our clothings after 3 hours.


Vincent

Review Date / Jan 11, 2018
4.5 / 5 Appreciating Joel’s work

4
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Tidy cozy. Quiet location but not rural. Convenient to anywahwre


Aaron from Taiwan

Review Date / Jan 10, 2018
5 / 5 Excellent place to stay

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Very nice apartment with everything we need and more. Heated hanger for your jacket and pants. Pots and pan for anything you want to cook in the kitchen. Rice cooker, microwave, and toaster are also available. A dry room is available in the basement for your boards. Washing machine and dryer for anyone who needs it. Close to the shuttle services. Pickup and dropoff service to the nearby Kutchan station.


Steve

Review Date / Jan 10, 2018
5 / 5 superb support

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


superb support from the customer service. My car got stuck in the snow, i have been trying to clear the snow and move the car for 1 hr but to no avail. I called customer service for help and they sent someone to help within 5 mins. Excellent support when you gotten into trouble. I love the stay in FLOW. Very nice apartment and will stay again. Thank you


Chris from China

Review Date / Jan 10, 2018
5 / 5 ta-da

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


pretty cool house while the roon in 1st floor actually is colder than other rooms,suggest to add more heating radiators. for the rest part of the review,super 5 stars!


Martin from Australia

Review Date / Feb 15, 2017
4.25 / 5 Great service, very nice place

5
  Service

4
  Location

3
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


- Checkin was a breeze picked up from welcome centre - Staff at office very helpful - Great comms when we were running late, quick replies - Apartment new and very nicely finished, good facilities - Good location near fridge bar - Just a bit pricey but otherwise perfect


Alexander from Australia

Review Date / Feb 12, 2017
4.75 / 5 FLow Niseko

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


THe apartment was lovelly and well appointed. It was in a handy part fo the village ans Holiday Niseko were very helpful in moving us in and out..


Phil from Australia

Review Date / Feb 03, 2017
4.5 / 5 Get with the flow

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Flow was in a great position, only a short walk to the bus stop and main part of town. Had everything that you need, great service and highly recommended.


Chia from Australia

Review Date / Feb 03, 2017
4.75 / 5 Perfect stay at Flow Niseko

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Everything was perfect from the entire enquiry to booking to actual stay. HolidayNiseko were excellent to deal with and always went above expectations to ensure everything went smoothly. Very responsive and will definitely use their services again if/when we return!


Derek from Australia

Review Date / Feb 03, 2017
4.75 / 5 Go With the Flow

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Nice modern apartment with all the necessary facilities like drying room and laundry on site for a great ski/board holiday. Well located with restaurants and bars within easy walking distance. Ski shuttle pick up point is close by.


Douglas from Australia

Review Date / Feb 03, 2017
4.5 / 5 Terrific holiday

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


A terrific holiday provided by Holiday Niseko. Everything went smoothly - airport transfers, pick up in Niseko etc. The apartment was clean, modern and everything we needed for a family holiday. Close to the bus to the lifts and a short walk to all the shops and restaurants. Would definitely use Holiday Niseko again and recommend them to others.


Natalie from Australia

Review Date / Apr 15, 2016
5 / 5 Flow Niseko late March

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Amazing service, wonderful stay at Flow Niseko. Management was efficient and timely picking us up and dropping us off at the station, and exceptionally helpful in procuring ski passes and giving transportation recommendations. Very responsive over email; overall wonderful experience. Have already recommended to many people. Thanks for everything :)


Chan from Malaysia

Review Date / Apr 14, 2016
4.5 / 5 Pleasant stay at Flow Niseko Apartment

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Pleasant stay in Flow Niseko for few days. There were free pick up service from Kuchan JR Station and vice versa to the apartment. The apartment is clean with all the cooking utensils available. Short walking distance to restaurants, bus station and convenient shop. The staff are friendly and helpful. Would recommend to stay there!


Monika from Germany

Review Date / Apr 07, 2016
4.75 / 5 fast and reliable service

5
  Service

4
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


The team works fast and reliable; I booked on the very last minute (actually just before leaving home), for a fair deal. holiday niseko was the only agency able to react on very short notice. the local service was perfect (picking up at the bus station, explaining the accommodation, taking care of the luggage at the last skiing day, and then a final lift to the bus station again); I can't think of anything to complain. btw, all staff I met were native english speaker; so easy communication guaranteed. The accommodation itself (flow niseko) was brand new, pretty stylish, but still functional, with fast internet. as usual, the ski room is downstairs; I didn't find a heater for the ski boots (this might be potential for improvement). The only thing what I didn't like is the non-existing outlook (that's why I gave one star less for location). opening the curtain doesn't make much sense as one just sees the next building, close enough to possibly have a chat with the neighbours. so one might feel a bit trapped, if one wants to spend also some daytime in the studio flat. The ski bus station is just outside across the road; but it's even not a too long walk to reach the base without taking the bus, or vice versa to go home after skiing when one doesn't want to wait for the next bus. shops and plenty of choice of eating places are in walking distance. in summary: a perfect choice, I would go for it again without any hesitation.


R & C from Australia

Review Date / Apr 03, 2016
4.75 / 5 Absolute perfection

4
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Flow Niseko exceeded my expectations. Once we figured out where the right lift was, it was, as promised only a 7 minute walk. The unit had everything we needed to feel like we were at home. We were able to cook meals, dry our clothes all within a small space that felt larger than it was. Complete value you for money and we would definitely stay here again.


Liz from Australia

Review Date / Mar 31, 2016
5 / 5 Loved every minute of it!

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We loved our accommodation at Flow. The studio although small, is perfect for a couple. Location was fantastic. It was across the road from a bus top & with in easy walking distance from lots of great restaurants, bars & Onsen. We love the village feel of Lower Hirafu so would highly recommend it's location. The apartment itself was new & modern & had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. It had Netflix which gave ourselves something else to do in the evenings when we wanted to relax after dinner. I would highly recommend & definitely stay here again.


Paul from Australia

Review Date / Feb 04, 2016
4.5 / 5 flow niseko

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Service from the office was excellent. I was very impressed at the work done to find some further accommodation for us at the end of our stay. Thank you. We will definitely go through you when we come back.


Paul from Australia

Review Date / Feb 04, 2016
4.5 / 5 flow niseko

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Service from the office was excellent. I was very impressed at the work done to find some further accommodation for us at the end of our stay. Thank you. We will definitely go through you when we come back.


Paul from Australia

Review Date / Feb 04, 2016
4.5 / 5 flow niseko

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Service from the office was excellent. I was very impressed at the work done to find some further accommodation for us at the end of our stay. Thank you. We will definitely go through you when we come back.




Hokkaido Government Travel agent Licence No. 3-613
back up ↑