Searching....

Nichigo Reviews

+81 136 21 6221       res@holidayniseko.com



Nichigo Verified Customer Reviews

Each of these Guest Feedback submissions have been personally verified.

Displaying 1 - 8 of 8
Fiona from Australia

Review Date / Feb 06, 2018
5 / 5 Wonderful 10 day stay

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Great location, lovely spacious open lounge, dinning and Kitchen. Great cooking facilities. Lovely and clean, thanks


Mayra from Hong Kong

Review Date / Mar 18, 2015
4.75 / 5 Our first time in Niseko

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We were very happy at Nichigo. When I made the booking I wasn't sure if the apartment would be too small for the 5 of us, but that was not the case at all. The place was very cozy and clean with all the necessities we needed and more. The location was perfect with everything so convenient; restaurants, food market, the family lift at walking distance, etc. The service was excellent! We would not mind staying there again!


Stephen Nichols from United Kingdom

Review Date / Mar 02, 2015
4.75 / 5 Awesome

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


Have used Holiday Nike before on a previous trip. Always find the staff help full and obliging. Will always use them when returning to Niseko.


Ellen from Australia

Review Date / Mar 02, 2015
4.25 / 5 Nichigo appartment

5
  Service

5
  Location

3
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


We spent a very good family holiday at Niseko. The flat was very nice, great location and very good service from the Niseko Holiday team. The kids were very happy with the NISS Yuki and Tic Tac program. Thank you!


Stephen from United Kingdom

Review Date / Feb 24, 2015
4.5 / 5 Awesome

3
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Loved stay get at Nichigo! Awesome location, right next to Evo Seafood and Bigfoot Bar. The apartment was well set out, very clean and had everything we could possibly need. Will definitely stay there again.


Amit

Review Date / Feb 24, 2015
4 / 5 Highly recommended

4
  Service

5
  Location

3
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


The staff in general were extremely courteous, polite and helpful. The apartment was clean and spacious and had all the amenities expected. The frequency of cleaning could be higher but that's just me - I hate washing the dishes... The furniture is in good condition and clean. The heating is very good with good control.. Liked the humidifier (though it was for only for one room. The bathrooms are clean and modern. I booked last minute so probable didn't get the best value. Location was perfect- very close to the ski lifts, shops and restaurants. Overall a great experience. I would stay there again, but would probably book much in advance to get the best deal.


Celina from Australia

Review Date / Feb 24, 2015
5 / 5 Great location

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Located in the middle village we were never more than 100 meters from ski rental places, dining out venues or the shuttle bus. I would highly recommend these apartments, all the facilities you would need with individual heating controls you don't get that in the large scale developments. Very comfortable stay.


Daniel from Australia

Review Date / Feb 24, 2015
4.5 / 5 Excellent Accomodation

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


A well located apartment only minutes to the chairlift Ace 1. Very comfortable for a family of 4.


Hokkaido Government Travel agent Licence No. 3-777
back up ↑