Ezo Yuki Reviews



Ezo Yuki Verified Customer Reviews

Each of these Guest Feedback submissions have been personally verified.

Displaying 1 - 22 of 22
Nancy from Malaysia

Review Date / May 14, 2019
5 / 5 Winter/Spring holiday in Niseko

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


The Front Desk team in Holiday Niseko especially Joel Westcot, had been very helpful and quick in responding to every query I had. Our family of 2 adults and 2 kids stayed at Ezo Yuki. The apartment was clean and well heated, and it had everything we needed. The kitchen was well furnished - it even came with an electric hot pot which we used it for our shabu shabu dinner. Loved the big windows which allowed us to look out at the falling snow, while we had our hot chocolate. It was easy to get to the Grand Hirafu Gondola Lift by taking the free shuttle (1 minute away from our apartment). We were very grateful for the transport that Holiday Niseko arranged for us from our apartment to the Welcome Center at 7am, so that we could catch our Airport transfer to the airport. We will definitely come back to stay at Ezo Yuki and booked everything through Holiday Niseko.


Chris from Australia

Review Date / Mar 27, 2019
4.75 / 5 Ezo Yuki

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Nice place to stay in a quiet location


Trent from Australia

Review Date / Mar 27, 2019
3.75 / 5 Comfortable inside and decent location

5
  Service

3
  Location

3
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


Decided to upgrade from our previous accommodation this year and found pros and cons for this property. It's nice and relatively new inside. Large living area and kitchen which is great if there are 4 or more people, plenty of space to eat/prepare meals/relax. Balcony good to have as well. Nice views of Hirafu and Mt Yotei from big windows and balcony. Although there are two bathrooms they are both downstairs and one is an ensuite, which is a little inconvenient. Also the bathrooms did not have Japanese toilets which we would have expected for a property of this price. Location is good, right off the main road. There's a shuttle stop about 20 meters away but be aware it's the east village shuttle so the timings are less frequent. Good for Lawson convenience store which is less crowded than Seicomart.


Charlie from Australia

Review Date / Feb 26, 2019
4 / 5 Great apartment and close to village

4
  Service

4
  Location

3
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


The property was really well maintained and clean.


John from Singapore

Review Date / Feb 08, 2019
5 / 5 Good value for money

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Our family of 4 adults stayed 6 nights in 2 bedrooms which were small, with little luggage space. The wardrobes were adequate although more clothes hangers would help. The beds were comfortable but somewhat soft. The 2 Bathrooms were very clean, but surprisingly the toilet seats were without the ubiquitous Japanese bidet toilet seats which are so common in Japan. More hangers in the toilet for clothes and towels would be helpful. All equipment worked well, the wireless Internet was flawless, the heaters, washing machine, dryer, stove, all worked with absolutely no problems. It's just a 10 or 15 minute walk to the ski lifts. Meals could be bought at Seico mart or restaurants within a 10 minute walk. Hirafu free shuttles are just a few minutes walk from the apartment. Service was excellent in that pickup upon arrival was waiting for us at Welcome center, and the courtesy departure transport to Kutchan was punctual.


Donna from Australia

Review Date / Apr 11, 2018
5 / 5 Excellent

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


This is the second time we have stayed at Ezo Yuki great location has everything we need clean and tidy.


Aaron from Singapore

Review Date / Feb 06, 2018
4.25 / 5 ezo yuki

4
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


great two storied house which has two bed rooms on the first floor while a living room and kitchen on the 2nd where a futon can be placed for a 5th person to sleep. 5 min walk to the pension village where food and markets are available. outside the ezo yuki, 1 min walk to shuttle stop going to Hirafu or Hanazono.


Janelle

Review Date / Feb 05, 2018
3.75 / 5 Apartment

5
  Service

4
  Location

3
  Value

3
  Cleanliness


Quite nice but with no where to store your food. Very steep stairs.


Maree from Australia

Review Date / Feb 05, 2018
4.75 / 5 Ski holiday

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


It was a fantastic townhouse,we were all very impressed with the cleanliness and way it was fitted out. We found it very relaxing and it was just far enough away from the village to enjoy the peaceful surroundings.


Derick from Singapore

Review Date / Jan 10, 2018
4.25 / 5 Great and Cosy Stay

5
  Service

3
  Location

5
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


Nice and Cosy place that is well equipped and cleaned. Customer service is also excellent with responsive replies. Location is slightly out, but we enjoyed the 10 mins walk to the ski slope. Highly Recommended.


Danny from Australia

Review Date / Jan 10, 2018
4.25 / 5 Ezo Yuki 2 Review

5
  Service

4
  Location

3
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Ezu Yuki 3


Raja from Singapore

Review Date / May 11, 2017
4.75 / 5 review Ezo Yuki

5
  Service

4
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Perhaps not the ideal location but excellent property conditions.


MartinJDub from Australia

Review Date / May 10, 2017
4.75 / 5 Noice!

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


This was a second trip to Niseko and the Ezo Yuki exceeded our expectations! Clean, modern and spacious. Most importantly, close enough to the town centre but not too close :)


Adrian from Hong Kong

Review Date / Feb 06, 2017
4.75 / 5 Enjoyable Stay

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Excellent Location, Clean and Tidy place, well ski pass and snow gear arrangement. Definitely will book with them again.


Pascal from Indonesia

Review Date / Mar 24, 2016
4.75 / 5 Great Holiday

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Our first holiday in Niseko with the kids In my opinion this is maybe the best place in the world for skiing The apartment we had was amazing .big enough for 3 adultd and 2 kids Great restaurants in kushan and very cheap Thanks to the holiday nisiko team See you again in December Best Pascal


Richie

Review Date / Mar 17, 2015
5 / 5 Comfy stay

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Thank you for an enjoyable stay the whole party were very impressed with friendly helpfull staff transfers location spacious chalet well priced cannot fault it will spread the word and definitely be returning . Keep up the good work. Kia ora Richie


David from United States

Review Date / Mar 17, 2015
4.75 / 5 Ski trip in February

5
  Service

4
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Enjoyed our stay. I was very happy with the accommodations and the great service provided by the staff of Holiday Niseko. We are planning to return in January 2016 and would consider using your firm again. Thank you!


Bryan from United States

Review Date / Mar 03, 2015
5 / 5 Japan Ski 2015

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Everyone at Holiday Niseko was more than accommodating. From making arrangements to pick us up, scheduling our logistics from CTS to Niseko, and even taking us back to the bus stop prior to our departure. We had 12 people from 3 different countries in our group with multiple flight schedules and the people at Holiday Niskeo made it seamless. We would definitely recommend staying at Ezo Yuki or any properties managed by Holiday Niseko.


Carla from Australia

Review Date / Feb 27, 2015
4.5 / 5 Very Friendly and Helpful Company

3
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Great little company. So easy to work with and will go out of their way to assist you. Accom was awesome too. Only problems...there was no bed for our extra person as organised, and they forgot one of our transfers to the bus station. But both these things were fixed with a phone call!


Timothy from Australia

Review Date / Feb 25, 2015
4.5 / 5 Great Place to stay

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Ezo Yuki and Holiday Niseko made our holiday in Niseko easy. The accommodation was a warm 2 story flat a short walk from town. Correspondence from Holiday Niseko was fast and easy. We organised transfers and lift passes through them aswell which was hassel free. the accommodation was one of the cheaper options but was more than we needed and very comfortable with 2 couples staying in the apartment for a week.


Jo from Australia

Review Date / Feb 19, 2015
5 / 5 Perfect apartment for POW POW days!!

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Ezo Yuki was a perfect little apartment for our time in Niseko. Two bathrooms were great as we could get out the door quickly with the 4 of us. The lounge area was upstairs which was a nice separation from the bedrooms with a very well equipped kitchen. Liked the fact that the drying room was private and within the apartment, with a separate board storage outside. Lawsons was a short walk away from the apartments, which was great to get a snack or breakfast on the go. Nice 10-12 minute flat walk to the Ace Family Pair, or a shorter work (although uphill) to the Gondola Lifts. Would definitely stay here again!!


Darin from Australia

Review Date / Feb 11, 2015
4.5 / 5 Great first visit to Niseko

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


This was our first visit to Niseko and to Hokkaido - we really had a great time during our week stay. In the run-up to our stay, Holiday Niseko's staff were particularly attentive and answered any and all questions I had - Dylan was extremely helpful and his customer focus and attention was excellent. Regarding the Ezo Yuki - We were very happy with our stay. We were a family of four and having done several ski stays in hotels and apartments, I personally prefer the apartment/condo route as it makes for a for more comfortable and relaxing holiday. The Ezo Yuki apartment was spotless and was well equipped for self-catering which we did about half the time. The second floor open kitchen and attached large living room was ideal for a family. Location - maybe slightly little further than we would have liked, but it was close enough and we didn't mind the walking. There is a shuttle service close by, but we didn't use it. Highly recommended.




back up ↑