Searching....

Chatrium Niseko Japan Reviews

+81 136 21 6221       res@holidayniseko.com



Chatrium Niseko Japan Verified Customer Reviews

Each of these Guest Feedback submissions have been personally verified.

Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
Agnes from Singapore

Review Date / Feb 09, 2019
4.5 / 5 Niseko Holiday

3
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We stayed at Shiki Niseko from 10-12 Dec 2018 (while it was undergoing renovation of the lobby). The 3 bedroom apartment was awesome & we had excellent views of the ski slopes. The apartment was very well furnished, very clean & more than adequate for our family of 7. The location was great & near to shops & eateries. It snowed heavily while we were there but we enjoyed ourselves Would definitely stay there (now renamed Hyatt House) if we visit Niseko in yhe future


Roy from Singapore

Review Date / Feb 12, 2018
5 / 5 Perfect Stay Perfect Snow

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Excellent !


Laura from Australia

Review Date / Feb 09, 2018
3.25 / 5 NY trip

3
  Service

4
  Location

2
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


We really like Shiki and it’s location and grocery store.


Cheryl from Singapore

Review Date / Feb 13, 2017
5 / 5 Very good and beautiful accommodation

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


The apartment was surprisingly spacious for 6 of us, with clean and modern facilities available for us. The security in Shiki was also commendable, and the service provided to help us locate ski rental shops was impressive. Will definitely visit Shiki again.


Lars from Singapore

Review Date / Feb 08, 2017
4.75 / 5 Consistent Great Service and Location

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


This is our second time at the Shiki Nisqko, location is great, in house facilities are great. nothing to complain about, love the same room I keep getting, no complains. love the view, great kitchen.


Julienne from Singapore

Review Date / Feb 08, 2017
4.5 / 5 Great stay in awesome location

4
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Super location on top of a super market and on the main drag. Took less than 5 mins each day to walk to the ACE family chair, with plenty of coffee shop options along the way. Lots of space for two people to spread out, and lots of light in the room even on blizzard days. Good facilities in the kitchen, with laundry on the floor and reception downstairs. Would definitely stay again as a couple.


Michaela from Malaysia

Review Date / Feb 08, 2017
4.25 / 5 Shake Niseko

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

3
  Cleanliness


Fantastic stay at Niseko with family during CNY. Perfectly organised by HolidayNiseko. Nice spacious and well equipped apartment, centrally located.


Dee from Australia

Review Date / Mar 17, 2016
4.25 / 5 fantastic

5
  Service

4
  Location

3
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


The time we spent at Shiki was fantastic. The regular shuttles that run between the hotel and the lifts are a welcomed bonus to the accommodation package. The unit was also very modern and equipped with everything we needed for a relaxing holiday. The apple-tv was another great bonus to our stay especially on the days when the lifts were closed due to blizzards coming through. We found the living area of the unit a little small for four people and will request a room on the corner of the building for next year. There seems to be a bit more living space in those with a corner window view. Thanks again for yet another year of fun in the hirafu powder.


Catriona

Review Date / Mar 17, 2015
3.75 / 5 shiki niseko

3
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

4
  Cleanliness




Sneha from India

Review Date / Mar 17, 2015
4.5 / 5 Excellent

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


One of the best ski resort stay I have had. The staff is exceptionally helpful and attentive. The convenience of a deli, Michelin star restaurant and a little convenience store is super helpful. The apartments are beautiful and luxurious in every way. I rate Shiki as a five star property . The only thing missing was an Onsen .


Alison from Australia

Review Date / Mar 02, 2015
4.75 / 5 A gem in Hirafu

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Well appointed and modern apartment with all you need for a short stay. Very convenient location for restaurants, grocery store and a short walk to skiing. The 3 bedroom suite suited our group as it allowed some privacy with separate bed+bathroom layout but a main area for eating and socializing. I would highly recommend it to others looking for an easy and flawless vacation.


Christian from Australia

Review Date / Feb 28, 2015
4.25 / 5 overall evaluation

4
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We had pefect vacation at Niseko. Perfection starts from service and we had overall a great service from; - Holiday Niseko all along the reservation process as well as transfer. - Shiki niseko from check in, room clean, shuttle,... - the ski resort is also providing a fanstastic service too with fast lifts, no queue, restaurants,.. We loved it and planning to comeback.


Guy from United Arab Emirates

Review Date / Feb 24, 2015
5 / 5 Niseko January 2015

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We couldn't of been happier with the service we received from Holiday Niseko. I have already given your contact details to numerous friends since our return from Japan. We will be booking our next Japan visit with you before too long. Thanks for your excellent support. Amanda & Guy.


Rajan

Review Date / Feb 24, 2015
4.25 / 5 Niseko holiday

4
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


amazing place to stay with very attentive and helpful front of the house


Hokkaido Government Travel agent Licence No. 3-777
back up ↑