Searching....

Udelka B Reviews

+81 136 21 6221       [email protected]



Udelka B Verified Customer Reviews

Each of these Guest Feedback submissions have been personally verified.

Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Rob from Australia

Review Date / Feb 18, 2019
4 / 5 Clean, well located, value for money but not luxury

4
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


Idella B is a nice property. Clean and relatively cheap. It is mostly underground, but did have an unobstructed view of the mountain through a small front window. Not a problem with a small child with us. Bus stop is right outside which is great. Still within walking distance of everything else to.


Ray from New Zealand

Review Date / May 01, 2018
4.75 / 5 Udekla B Nesiko

4
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Better than we expected. Very comfortable


Sue from Australia

Review Date / May 11, 2017
4.75 / 5 Good stay, good fun

5
  Service

4
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Excellent service - prompt replies, transfers to/from the accom to hirafu welcome center is great. We changed apt in the middle of our stay, and NH helped to transfer the luggages while we were out skiing. Helped us get discounted ski pass (free child with adult all mountain pass purchased). Prices - good value as we booked off peak (mid-mar). Apt was certainly cheaper than what we would have paid for 2 hotel rooms and more spacious/comfortable. Location - altho only about 150-200m walk to the family ace chairlift, it would be challenging to walk there in your ski boots n equipment as it is sightly uphill for half the journey n icy slippery. We left our equipment with our ski school near the chairlift so we were spared the agony. So take note of this, esp if u have young kids! Overall, very good stay. Will use NH again if we ever go niseko again!


Tony from Australia

Review Date / May 11, 2017
5 / 5 Fantastic stay

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


this was our first time in Niseko and we were truly happy with the accommodation. Very clean and functional with all the comforts of home. The apartment itself was very well heated so at no time did we feel the cold.Location was great with only a 10min walk to the first chair lift and surrounded by great little eateries. We had a small issue with the plumbing but the guys at the office were quick to respond and repair. We were so happy with our stay that we immediately booked again for next year


Skaiste from Australia

Review Date / Feb 03, 2017
5 / 5 Fantastic!

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


From the moment I sent my query through the customer service I received was of the highest standard. They were a one stop shop for all that we needed in Hirafu. The location was great close enough to tge centre of town but tucked away enough, great with kids! Accomodation was great, clean and well looked after. Kitchen was great better than I expected and had everything we needed and more. The only thing I can mention that may help others is that the stairs are a little steep so could be difficult with a small child or if you have bad knees.Also storage in the room for clothes was limited but we coped fine Overall fantastic and we will definetly be back!!


Jean from Singapore

Review Date / Feb 03, 2017
5 / 5 SuperStar

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Definite will come back again.....


Sarah from Australia

Review Date / Feb 03, 2017
5 / 5 Review

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Udelka B was the best possible place for our stay in Niseko. The apartment was fantastic and the location was spot on. We were in a nice quiet area but a very short walk to the main hub of shops and restaurants. The property presented beautifully and had everything we could hope for. The only two small mentions would be that the shower head needs replacing and there is a loud continual clicking/bang sound in the fireplace when it is in operation. We loved our stay at Udelka B!


Reply from Holiday Niseko customer service

Hi Sarah, Thanks for the review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our maintenance staff will replace the shower head and check the fireplace.
Ang from Singapore

Review Date / Mar 17, 2016
4.25 / 5 Ticks all the boxes

4
  Service

5
  Location

3
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


The bulbs for some of the lamps / lights were blown but it was not a big deal.


Andrew

Review Date / Apr 09, 2015
4.25 / 5 I Will Be Back

4
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


Our first time to Niseko, and HN had made it easy for my wife and I. We had a great time, and already planning our return trip for 2016. Thanks Niseko Holiday, Anthony, thumbs up.


Leigh

Review Date / Apr 08, 2015
4.5 / 5 Stay at Udelda B_ Niseko

4
  Service

4
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness




Leisha from Australia

Review Date / Feb 26, 2015
5 / 5 Great Value Great Location

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Udelka B is a great apartment. We were a family of three staying in there. The kitchen is very well equipped. The location is perfect and very quiet considering it is in the middle village. We would not hesitate to stay at Udelka B again. It was perfect for us.


Richard

Review Date / Feb 11, 2015
4.75 / 5 Richard

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


From the moment we arrived until we left we couldnt have been happy with the service you guys provided. Everything we booked was as per the booking and the accomodation was fantastic. The guys doing the pick up and drop offs were very helpful and extremely friendly. Will definitely book through you again next time we head to Niseko! Cheers... and the snow wasnt too bad either ;) (180cm of fresh snow in our 8 day stay)




Hokkaido Government Travel agent Licence No. 3-613
back up ↑