Searching....

Mountainside Palace Reviews

+81 136 21 6221       res@holidayniseko.com



Mountainside Palace Verified Customer Reviews

Each of these Guest Feedback submissions have been personally verified.

Displaying 1 - 8 of 8
Jason from Australia

Review Date / Apr 11, 2019
5 / 5 Good place to stay!

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Nice, clean spacious apartment. 5 minute walk up to the lifts and right in the middle of all the action in Hirafu - Good location Cheers!


Nicola from Australia

Review Date / Feb 28, 2019
5 / 5 Book it!!!

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Exceptional. Faultless. So perfect for our family - perfect proximity to everything you need, help on tap any time, book with no concerns - you will have a super super stay.


Terence from Australia

Review Date / Jan 18, 2018
4.75 / 5 Ski trip

5
  Service

4
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


good size and well equipped. had all the fittings that we needed. location was very convenient as well to get to the slopes and the buses.


Tina from Australia

Review Date / Feb 08, 2017
4.75 / 5 Great place to stay

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We stayed at the Mountainside palace in January for 7 nights. The apartment is in a fantastic location and was clean and well appointed. We would definitely stay there again and we would book through holiday Niseko, they were very professional and provided excellent service.


Wai han from Hong Kong

Review Date / Mar 20, 2015
4.5 / 5 5

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


First time to ski in Hirafu thru Holiday Niseko Very good service from Holiday Niseko, the logistic arrangement is well planned Very good to stay at Mountainside Palace, good location and good facility Good for family gathering for a few days Will be back soon


Georg from Malaysia

Review Date / Mar 17, 2015
3.75 / 5 MSP

4
  Service

3
  Location

3
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We loved the apartment, service and cleanliness of the place - great!!! Will come again! Georg


Georg from Malaysia

Review Date / Mar 17, 2015
3.75 / 5 MSP

4
  Service

3
  Location

3
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We loved the apartment, service and cleanliness of the place - great!!! Will come again! Georg


Johnny from United Kingdom

Review Date / Feb 24, 2015
5 / 5 Superb week

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


After almost 24 hrs of travel it was wonderful to be met efficiently at the welcome centre and within 15 minutes we were in our apartment. No photo-shopping here , what you see is what you get , everything almost still brand new. The apartment was a really good size with a superb location , a small deli/supermarket round the side , loads of bars and restaurants within 2 mins walk and the beginner chair which takes you upto the next 4man chair within 5 minutes walk Overall a superb find and well suited to anyone visiting


Hokkaido Government Travel agent Licence No. 3-777
back up ↑