Searching....

Udelka A Reviews

+81 136 21 6221       res@holidayniseko.com



Udelka A Verified Customer Reviews

Each of these Guest Feedback submissions have been personally verified.

Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
Panupan from Germany

Review Date / May 15, 2019
5 / 5 Loved place

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


I and my family love here 10-10-10


Damian from Australia

Review Date / Mar 22, 2019
4.75 / 5 Incredible Place

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Beautiful place that is ideally located for both the slopes, the restaurants and the onsen. Large and spacious apartment (more of a town house) with its own dry room and plenty of bathrooms.


Anthony from Australia

Review Date / Mar 21, 2019
4.75 / 5 Great family ski trip

5
  Service

4
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Great location in Middle Hirafu. We had a group of 10 and Udelka A was very comfortable. Would book again if I have a large group. Mindful 4 beds are bunks in one room. Lots of internal stairs but good value for money.


Kaity from Australia

Review Date / Mar 17, 2018
5 / 5 Udelka A review

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


This property accomodated 8 people perfectly. Would stay here again for sure.


Gim from Malaysia

Review Date / Jan 10, 2018
5 / 5 Udelka A

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Udelka A is so conveniently located most of the amenities are within 5 minutes walk. The property is very warm, comfortable and well decorated. The appliances are great. It fits all 8 of us very comfortably. There are quite a lot of steep and narrow stairs, this did not cause us any problem but may be difficult for some.


Kim from Australia

Review Date / Apr 07, 2016
4.75 / 5 Awesome experience

5
  Service

4
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Thank you for helping make our holiday the best, service was great, accommodation was perfect will definitely be asking for another quote for next year. Thanks again!


Craig from Australia

Review Date / Mar 03, 2016
4.75 / 5 Niseko Feb 2016

5
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Great self contained place to stay, , handy to everything, clean, spacious and very well stocked. Within easy walking distance to Ace Family pair lift of a morning, and restaurants and bars of an evening. Holiday Niseko also did a great job, everything went according to plan and I would have no hesitation booking with them again.


Timmy

Review Date / Apr 14, 2015
5 / 5 stay at udelka a - good value!

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


it was good value - and I wld recommend it to others with a large group. also it's about a 5-10min walk to the closet lift so very convenient. thanks very much.


Simon from Australia

Review Date / Mar 12, 2015
4.5 / 5 Udelka A

4
  Service

4
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We skied Niseko for a week in February 2015 with Holiday Niseko. The transfers were handled well despite the fact we arrived at three different times and the lift passes were available on arrival. The equipment hire was centrally located and had good quality gear that we were able to swap as the snow conditions changed. Udelka A was great accommodation, centrally located only 5 minutes to the bus line or about 7 minutes walk to the nearest Hirafu lift. The facilities were great and eight people stayed in comfort. The downstairs drying room was a great idea so all the gear was dry before heading to the snow each day. I would definitely recommend staying here.


Eric from Hong Kong

Review Date / Mar 02, 2015
3.75 / 5 Value for money

4
  Service

3
  Location

4
  Value

4
  Cleanliness




Els from Australia

Review Date / Feb 25, 2015
4 / 5 Udelka A

4
  Service

5
  Location

4
  Value

3
  Cleanliness


Great location, beautiful pleasant home, close to everything. practical home with large drying room. Pleasant kitchen and lounge room; bedrooms could be a bit bigger but okay for a stay of 10 days with 10 people; mostly young adults. be prepared to walk the stairs, but it wasn't a problem. Service good, staff friendly and helpful. Internet problem was addressed straight away and staff bought us a new pot for stove. (We later found where the pots were actually 'hiding' in the kitchen, but they'd already bought us a new one which was very helpful.) Cleaning could be better, we never found extra tea towels and weren't sure why we weren't supplied throughout the week. (just like we were with bathroom towels.) The only issue, (which could be an issue in the town) is that there was a faint smell of sewage in the bathroom once or twice as if there was no airlock in the drainage pipes. Having said that, it was not an overriding issue, I would stay in the same place again; very practical and pleasant.


Hokkaido Government Travel agent Licence No. 3-777
back up ↑