Searching....

Asuka Value Studio Reviews

+81 136 21 6221       res@holidayniseko.com



Asuka Value Studio Verified Customer Reviews

Each of these Guest Feedback submissions have been personally verified.

Displaying 1 - 18 of 18
Sherry

Review Date / May 14, 2019
4.5 / 5 nice price, have small kitchen, but room is a little small, no breakfast

5
  Service

3
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Nice price in Niseko. Near bus station- about 1min walk (you can take free bus to welcome center.) base, hirafu intersection - about 10-15min walk uphill. Overall, recommend to people who want to save price. This may be good choice for you. (4 people room is much better than 2 people room.) For me, I would like to find a better stay which is near by hirafu intersection.


Adam from United States

Review Date / Mar 27, 2019
5 / 5 Great place for a great price

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Great studio with a smart TV, small kitchen, and nice clean bathroom. Laundry machines on site was a nice plus, although could use some English instructions posted. Best surprise feature of the facility was the large dry room for drying off gear and boots each night so you could suit up warm and dry the next morning! The location is right in lower village 50 ft from the mountain shuttle and a couple blocks from any bars, shops, or restaurants. It's definitely not a luxury stay, which there are plenty in town, but if you're looking for a great low cost place to crash while skiing/riding Niseko with all the basic essentials, this is the spot.


Samantha from Australia

Review Date / Mar 26, 2019
5 / 5 Only good things to say about the experience

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Good location, well set up and the staff are very friendly!


Yunxin from Australia

Review Date / Feb 25, 2019
5 / 5 Accomodation ticket transportation

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


the place is amazong!


Julie from New Zealand

Review Date / Feb 24, 2019
5 / 5 Everything we needed in one studio

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Lovely studio with access to dry room and laundry. Very clean apartment with comfortable beds. It was an easy walk to the shuttle stop and handy to all amenities including gear rental.


Maddaleine from Australia

Review Date / Apr 02, 2018
5 / 5 Ski Niseko

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Surprised by having a kitchenette, very handy, able to prepare meals. Best shower ever! Close to buses and village transport. Would definitely stay again.


Stuart from Australia

Review Date / Feb 05, 2018
4.25 / 5 Asuka Value Studio

4
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Very nice & clean apartment for anyone on a budget! Good size drying room and free washing machines. Free Apple TV and Netflix was also a nice touch. Not the biggest appartment obviously, so if your staying more than a week I'd stay somewhere else if you want somewhere a bit bigger with more room to chill out after being out on the slopes all day! About a 10 minute walk from the main Hirafu intersection also.


Kuo-liang from Taiwan

Review Date / Jan 17, 2018
4.5 / 5 Great services

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Clean, Worth & Access easy.


Grace from Australia

Review Date / May 17, 2017
5 / 5 Good Value

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Located between shuttle stops 6 & 7 and walking distance from the main village. Asuka Apartments were clean and well maintained. All amenities were provided in the kitchenette and bathroom that you need.


Kymberley from Australia

Review Date / May 11, 2017
5 / 5 Perfect stay!

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We loved everything about our stay at Asuka - it is the perfect walking distance into the shops and restaurants and it's location - nestled away from the main road but very close to the buses to the lifts, onsens etc. We really enjoyed the convenience of being able to make our breakfast every morning before we got out there on the slopes and found it to be great value for money compared with other accommodation with a kitchen. We will be back!


Geoff from Australia

Review Date / May 11, 2017
5 / 5 I would stay again ........ Good Location

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Easily accessible, quiet location. I would recommend to my friends


Oliver from Australia

Review Date / Feb 13, 2017
4.5 / 5 Awesome

4
  Service

4
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Asuka value was an awesome place to stay! Was the best value for money, whilst being small it did cater for all our needs and would probably stay there again!


Rebecca from Australia

Review Date / Apr 14, 2016
5 / 5 Great apartment for a week stay

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We really enjoyed our stay at Asuka - the location was great, a short walk to the main village for dinner at night and really close to the shuttle bus for access to the lifts during the day. There are also some lovely restaurants and bars around this Apartment. It was very quiet and clean. Great to access a ski drying room and the guest laundry - very handy for a week stay. The room is large, the bed was comfortable and the amenities were excellent: basic cooking facilities, fridge etc. It was a nice touch to be driven to/from the Welcome centre by a Holiday Niseko shuttle bus when we arrived and departed. We would definitely use Holiday Niseko again.


Natalie from Australia

Review Date / Apr 08, 2015
5 / 5 Asuka Apartments

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We have used Holiday Niseko apartments three times and have never been disappointed. This year we decided to stay at Asuka Apartments which was great particularly because it was quiet and the drying room was virtually ours!!! The staff are extremely helpful and always obliging with any request. We would thoroughly recommend Holiday Niseko and will definitely be using them again next year. Thanks for a great vacation. Cheers Ian and Natalie March 14 - 29th. Asuka Apartments. P.S. Instructions in English on how t use the washing machine would be great!!!


Matt from Australia

Review Date / Mar 18, 2015
4.5 / 5 Another great stay

5
  Service

4
  Location

4
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


We stayed here for the 2nd year running. It's a small but cozy studio apartment with everything we needed for our stay, and great help from office staff when needed. Location is just a few mins walk from the lift and plenty of bars/restaurants nearby. We'll be back!


Jimmy from Australia

Review Date / Mar 17, 2015
5 / 5 GREAT SERVICE

5
  Service

5
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness


Everyone from staff incredibly helpful!


Simone from Australia

Review Date / Feb 26, 2015
4.5 / 5 Asuka Value Studio

5
  Service

3
  Location

5
  Value

5
  Cleanliness




Scarlett from Australia

Review Date / Feb 12, 2015
3.75 / 5 Asuka Studio Apartment

4
  Service

4
  Location

3
  Value

4
  Cleanliness


I was really happy with our stay but the main thing i was very dissapointed in was that I had booked our stay in April 2014 for December 2014 - I thought booking this early would give me the chance to get what I had booked. We got to our room and we had 2 singles beds, as I had requested a queen bed more then once in the bookings with Dylan. We mentioned this to the man that took us to our room and he informed us he would sort it out and never did. I wasnt very happy considering my boyfriend and I booked the trip nearly a year in advanced. Other then that the location and services were great. Thank you for having us.


Hokkaido Government Travel agent Licence No. 3-777
back up ↑